Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Live At The Greek (CD/DVD)

Josh Groban
Live At The Greek (CD/DVD)

Housed in a standard CD case, 2 disc set featuring 1 CD + bonus DVD with these extras: On the road with Josh for Summer 2004 Tour and a special performance of "Believe" from The Polar Express (PBS footage mixed w/ film footage). Please note that this DVD is Region 1 NTSC.

Be the first to review this product


CD Track Listing:
1. Oceano
2. Mi Mancherai (il postino)
3. Mi Morena
4. Canto Alla Vita
5. Remember When It Rained
6. Remember
7. America
8. Never Let Go

DVD Track Listing:
1. Oceano
2. Per Te
3. To Where You Are
4. Mi Mancherai (il postino)
5. Mi Morena
6. Alejate
7. Canto Alla Vita
8. Nocturne/Bohemian Rhapsody (performed by Lucia Micarelli)
9. Alla Luce Del Sole (special guest artist: Bela Fleck)
10. My December
11. Caruso
12. Remember When It Rained
13. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
14. Remember
15. You Raise Me Up
16. America
17. Never Let Go