Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Josh Groban In Concert (DVD/CD)

Josh Groban
Josh Groban In Concert (DVD/CD)


Be the first to review this product


CD Track Listing:
1. Un Amore Per Sempre
2. Alejate
3. The Prayer (feat. Angie Stone)
4. For Always
5. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
6. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (feat. Lili Haydn)
7. Broken Vow
8. O Holy Night

1. Alla Luce Del Sole (Video)
2. You're Still You (Video)
3. Vincent (Starry Starry Night) (Video)
4. Gira Con Me Questa Notte (Video)
5. Un Amore Per Sempre (Video)
6. Alejate (Video)
7. Broken Vow (Video)
8. To Where You Are (Video)
9. Cinema Paradiso (Video)
10. For Always (Video)
11. Home To Stay (Video)
12. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Video)
13. Canto Alla Vita (Video)
14. The Prayer (feat. Angie Stone) (Video)
15. Let Me Fall (Video)