Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Closer (CD)

Josh Groban
Closer (CD)


Be the first to review this product


1 Oceano (Album Version)
2 My Confession (Album Version)
3 Mi Mancherai (Album Version)
4 Si Volvieras A Mi (Album Version)
5 When You Say You Love Me (Album Version)
6 Per Te (Album Version)
7 All 'Improvviso Amore (Album Version)
8 Broken Vow (Album Version)
9 Caruso (Album Version)
10 Remember When It Rained (Album Version)
11 Hymne A L'Amour (Album Version)
12 You Raise Me Up (Album Version)
13 Never Let Go (Album Version)