Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Awake (CD)

Josh Groban
Awake (CD)

Awake is Josh Groban's third studio album. For Grobanites, his uplifting music rises ever higher on Awake.

Be the first to review this product


1 Mai
2 You Are Loved
3 Un Dia Llegara
4 February Song
5 L'Ultima Notte
6 So She Dances
7 In Her Eyes
8 Solo Por Ti
9 Now Or Never
10 Un Giorno Per Noi
11 Lullaby
12 Weeping
13 Machine