Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Bridges Digital Album

Josh Groban
Bridges Digital Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Track Listing: 

1.           Granted

2.           Symphony

3.           River

4.           Musica Del Corazon (featuring Vicente Amigo)

5.           Bridge Over Troubled Water

6.           Run (Duet with Sarah McLachlan)

7.           S’Il Suffisait D’Aimer

8.           Won’t Look Back

9.           We Will Meet Once Again (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)

10.         More Of You

11.         99 Years (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)

12.         Bigger Than Us